Latest NewsIndia

BJP Candidate Leading Over Kanhaiya Kumar

Bihar’s Begusarai is one of the constituencies that grabbed a lot of attention where Kanhaiya Kumar, a former President of Jawaharlal Nehru University Students’ Union (JNUSU), is competing against BJP’s Giriraj Singh. In Begusarai, Kumar is engaged in a triangular battle with BJP’s Giriraj Singh and RJD’s Tanveer Hasan.

We understand from the latest reports that BJP leader Giriraj Singh leading from Bihar’s Begusarai over CPI’s Kanhaiya Kumar.


Post Your Comments

Back to top button