Latest NewsIndia

General Election: BJP to fight on three, Akali Dal on 10 Lok Sabha seats

In Punjab, BJP will fight on three seats and Shiromani Akali Dal on ten constituencies in the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. The seat sharing agreement was finalized during a meeting between BJP President Amit Shah and SAD leader Sukhbir Singh Badal in New Delhi today.

The two parties had contested on the same number of seats in the 2014 General elections.


Post Your Comments

Back to top button