DH Latest NewsDH NEWSLatest NewsNEWSIndia

Kejriwal sworn in as CM for third time

Aam Aadmi Party supremo Arvind Kejriwal was sworn in as Delhi chief minister for the third time at the Ramlila Maidan on Sunday. He took the oath along with 6 other ministers.Mr Kejriwal’s key ministers — Manish Sisodia, Satyendar Jain, Gopal Rai, Kailash Gehlot, Imran Hussain and Rajendra Gautam – will be part of his new cabinet.

The Aam Aadmi Party won 62 seats in the Delhi Assembly elections, while the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) won eight seats.


Post Your Comments

Back to top button