Kallanum Bhagavathiyum
DH Latest NewsDH NEWSLatest NewsNEWSInternational

Asian country eases travel advisories for 6 countries

Seoul: The South Korean government has eased travel advisories for 6 countries, including Spain and Tunisia, to the lowest level. The decision was announced in line with its latest Covid-19 guidelines.

Also Read: Credit card outstanding in India rose 29.6% in January

South Korea lowered the level 2 alert to level 1 for travelling to Mauritius, Andorra, Jordan and Namibia. It also eased travel advisories for Peru, Papua New Guinea and 4 other countries down a notch to level 2. The Ministry decided to keep in place the current special travel advisories for 11 other nations, including Russia, South Africa and Mexico.




Post Your Comments

Back to top button