Read to know who became the First Indian to bowl 20th over as maiden in a T20

Pacer Navdeep Saini has become the first Indian bowler to bowl the 20th over as a maiden in a T20I, achieving the feat on his international debut against West Indies on Saturday. Former New Zealand spinner Jeetan Patel (2008), Pakistan fast bowler Mohammad Amir (2010) and Singapore’s Janak Prakash (2019) are the other three bowlers to have achieved the feat.

Post Your Comments

Back to top button