Latest NewselectionsIndiaNEWSPolitics

Latest Updates: By-Poll Results From various Places

The Bharatiya Janata Party (RJD) stares at electoral upsets in Uttar Pradesh on Thursday. RLD’s Tabassum Hasan is leading by over 39,000 votes in the Kairana Lok Sabha constituency.

RLD’s Tabassum Hasan is leading over BJP’s Mriganka Singh in Kairana. RLD candidate leading with 4,01,464 votes and BJP candidate trailing behind with 3,52,173 votes.

In West Bengal, Trinamool Congress candidate Dulal Chandra Das won in Maheshtala Assembly. Maheshtala is one of the 285 Assembly seats in West Bengal. Maheshtala is located in the South 24 Parganas district of the state. The first elections in this seat were held in 1977.



Post Your Comments

Back to top button